Overview

DESIGNETZ –
A blueprint for
energy transition.

The project DESIGNETZ develops the blueprint for the future power supply system. Around 30 innovative energy projects, some of which already exist and some of which will still have to be developed, will be integrated into the intelligent power grid of DESIGNETZ, by the end of 2020. As part of the SINTEG project of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, DESIGNETZ's goal is to make a decisive contribution to the energy transition with its 46 partners.

 

Industry
Power industry
Science
Research

Disciplines
Digital strategy
Data & analytics
Design
Digital brand design
Experience design
Content production
Social media
Digital media
Content management
Web development
App development
Managed cloud hosting

Website
designetz.de

Based on TYPO3 CMS we realized the website's relaunch as well as an extranet (Nukleus), which provides the participating partners with press data, dates and information.

As part of the SINTEG project of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, DESIGNETZ's goal is to make a decisive contribution to the energy transition with its 46 partners.

Complex network structures are visualized through interactive maps and infographics to make the subject of energy transition more understandable and tangible.

CHIARI developed a comprehensive corporate design for DESIGNETZ with a high recognition value and strong independence. Therefor, the color scheme has been expanded and fragmented surfaces were designed to create flexible grid optics. The new style guide forms the basis for true 360 ° communication - digital and classic.

chiari.de

Website

Chiara realized the relaunch of the existing website based on the new corporate design. And also in the area of content preparation we support the client innogy with the creation of detailed descriptions of the individual subprojects (demonstrators). Each of the 30 subprojects is also visually presented in an information graphic.

Website entdecken.

Contact us.

Say hello.
CARL von CHIARI GmbH
Fürstenwall 63
40219 Düsseldorf

Overview

DESIGNETZ –
Eine Blaupause für
die Energiewende.

Das Projekt DESIGNETZ entwickelt die Blaupause für das Energienetz der Zukunft. Bis Ende 2020 werden rund 30 teils bestehende, teils noch zu entwickelnde, innovative Energieprojekte in das intelligente Stromnetz von DESIGNETZ integriert. Als Bestandteil des SINTEG-Projektes des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie ist das Ziel von DESIGNETZ, mit seinen 46 Partnern einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Energiewende zu leisten.

Branche
Energiewirtschaft
Wissenschaft
Forschung

Disziplinen
Digital Strategy
Data & Analytics
Design
Digital Brand Design
Experience Design
Content Production
Social Media
Digital Media
Content Management
Web Development
App Development
Managed Cloud Hosting

Website
designetz.de

Basierend auf dem CMS TYPO3 realisierten wir den Relaunch der Website; ein Extranet (Nukleus) stellt den beteiligten Partnern Pressedaten, Termine und Informationen zentral zu Verfügung.

Als Bestandteil des SINTEG-Projektes des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie ist das Ziel von DESIGNETZ mit seinen 46 Partnern, einen entscheidenen Beitrag zur Energiewende zu leisten.

Interaktive Karten und Infografiken visualisieren komplexe Netzstrukturen und machen die Energiewende verständlich und erlebbar.

CHIARI entwickelte ein umfangreiches Corporate Design für DESIGNETZ mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert und starker Eigenständigkeit. Hierzu wurde die Farbgebung erweitert und fragmentale Flächen gestaltet, um eine flexible Netzoptik zu schaffen. Der neue Styleguide bildet die Basis für echte 360°-Kommunikation – digital und klassisch.

chiari.de

Website

Basierend auf dem neuen Corporate Design realisiert CHIARI den Relaunch der bestehenden Website. Und auch im Bereich Content-Aufbereitung wird der Auftraggeber innogy mit der Erstellung detaillierter Beschreibungen der einzelnen Teilprojekte (Demonstratoren) von uns unterstützt. Jedes der 30 Teilprojekte wird zudem in einer Informationsgrafik visuell aufbereitet.

Website entdecken.

Wahlfreiheit und Meldepflicht.

Hallo sagen.
CARL von CHIARI GmbH
Fürstenwall 63
40219 Düsseldorf